Sombody tried to hack my blog

Before two days my blog was hosted by Blogger.  Somebody had reported my blog and disabled it. Then he used my custom domain. I was shocked when I saw my blog is hacked. But fortunately I had a backup of all blog posts. I reported to the Google blogger team. Then after two days they replied me. Also they gave my blog back to me. But I know Blogger is not a safer place for me anymore. I have to thank the Mr. Hacker for guiding me to secure blog hosting service.

When I tried to set up my custom domain I felt that method is not good. Blogger didn’t confirm that dedunu.info is mine. Anybody else can use my domain for blogger before I mount it. However I’m back!!!

5 thoughts on “Sombody tried to hack my blog

Leave a Reply

