Blogger Profile and Google+ profile is connected now

I wrote a blog post about Google is going to be a one service. Today when I log in to my blogger account. It suggested me to switch my google+ account to the blogger account.

At first I thought it is a new feature. But It was not a new feature. Today it suggested me to do so. However that previous blogger profile was very ugly to me personally. Google + profile is better. Somehow after few years we can write blogs, send email and subscribe friends from one web page including searching web and watching youtube. That web page would be Google.com. It would save more bandwidth too. Analytics and every other service will be accessible from one page.

Leave a Reply

