Oh, My Hair

I cut off my hair on specialrequest. And I was on a hope to not to cut my hair. Now I feel verystrange with my face. Have you ever felt your face strange? Huh.

I cut of my hair with thespells I had. Now I’m free and I like the way I feel. However thosedays are fetching my life to unbelievable destination. I can’t feelit directly. But I’m feeling it. I lost thing. I gain happy in mylife as well as sadness.

Why I feel I’m alone? Nobodycan explain. I want a cure. I want love much and more. This is not thelife what I wanted. I have dreams. I am a dreamer. I want them tobecome true. But not as soon as possible.

Can you feel what is the thingmy hair says to you?

Leave a Reply

