She





She…

She…

She…

I can’t feel anyother thing except her love. Now I know that the love is the greatest pure thing in this world. We can run away from problem, everything. But we can’t ignore the love, pure love, real love. I feel some happy. No, No, I feel very happy when i begun to love, when i begun to think about her. Actually I felt some affection to her, great affection and friendly mind with her. And now I care about her. Now she is part of my life…

I know she like Poohs…

But I’m finding her…

2 thoughts on “She

Leave a Reply

